<style type="text/css"> .wpb_animate_when_almost_visible { opacity: 1; }</style>
Jul 25 Wed
CLE-NON IR
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 Ethics Credit(s)
Aug 08 Wed
CLE-NON IR
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 Ethics Credit(s)
Aug 09 Thu
NHPB
11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Lake Sunapee Country Club,New London
Aug 15 Wed
CLE-NON IR
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 Ethics Credit(s)
Aug 22 Wed
CLE-NON IR
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
2 General Credit(s)
Aug 28 Tue
Meeting
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Southern NH University (SNHU)
Aug 29 Wed
CLE-NON IR
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 Ethics Credit(s)
Sep 05 Wed
CLE-NON IR
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 Ethics Credit(s)
Sep 10 Mon
CLE-NON IR
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 Ethics Credit(s)
Sep 12 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 2:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Sep 12 Wed
NHBF
5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Manchester Country Club
Sep 19 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Sep 21 Fri
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
5.75 General Credit(s), 1 Ethics Credit(s)
Sep 21 Fri
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
5.75 General Credit(s), 1 Ethics Credit(s)
Sep 25 Tue
BOG
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Alnoba
Sep 25 Tue
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 General Credit(s)
Sep 25 Tue
CLE-NON IR
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 Ethics Credit(s)
Sep 27 Thu
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
Oct 01 Mon
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Oct 10 Wed
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
4.5 General Credit(s), 1 Ethics Credit(s)
Oct 10 Wed
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
4.5 General Credit(s), 1 Ethics Credit(s)
Oct 10 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Oct 16 Tue
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 General Credit(s)
Oct 17 Wed
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
5 General Credit(s), 1 Ethics Credit(s)
Oct 17 Wed
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
5 General Credit(s), 1 Ethics Credit(s)
Oct 17 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Oct 26 Fri
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
The Manchester Downtown Hotel
5 General Credit(s), 1 Ethics Credit(s)
Nov 05 Mon
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Nov 07 Wed
CLE-LIVE
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
1 General Credit(s), 1 Ethics Credit(s)
Nov 07 Wed
CLE-LIVE
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 General Credit(s), 1 Ethics Credit(s)
Nov 14 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Nov 20 Tue
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 General Credit(s)
Nov 21 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Nov 28 Wed
General
8:30 AM to 4:45 PM
Grappone Conf Ctr/Courtyard by Marriott, Concord
Nov 30 Fri
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
Dec 03 Mon
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Dec 12 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Dec 19 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Jan 07 Mon
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Jan 09 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Jan 16 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Feb 13 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Feb 14 Thu
BOG
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
The Manchester Downtown Hotel
Feb 20 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Mar 04 Mon
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Mar 13 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Mar 20 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Apr 01 Mon
General
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Apr 10 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Apr 17 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
May 06 Mon
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
May 08 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
May 15 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Jun 19 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord