<style type="text/css"> .wpb_animate_when_almost_visible { opacity: 1; }</style>
May 19 Sun
COMMITTEES
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Veteran's Memorial Park
May 21 Tue
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 Ethics Credit(s)
May 21 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
May 22 Wed
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
2.75 General Credit(s)
May 22 Wed
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
2.75 General Credit(s)
May 22 Wed
SECTIONS
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
May 22 Wed
NHBF
5:15 PM to 7:30 PM
Currier Museum of Art
May 23 Thu
COMMITTEES
5:15 PM to 7:00 PM
May 28 Tue
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
1 General Credit(s)
May 29 Wed
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
5 General Credit(s), 1 Ethics Credit(s)
May 29 Wed
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
5 General Credit(s), 1 Ethics Credit(s)
May 29 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 Ethics Credit(s)
May 31 Fri
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
5 General Credit(s), 1 Ethics Credit(s)
May 31 Fri
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
5 General Credit(s), 1 Ethics Credit(s)
Jun 04 Tue
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 General Credit(s)
Jun 04 Tue
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 Ethics Credit(s)
Jun 05 Wed
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
4 General Credit(s), 2 Ethics Credit(s)
Jun 05 Wed
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
2 General Credit(s), 1 Ethics Credit(s)
Jun 05 Wed
CLE-LIVE
1:15 PM to 4:30 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
2 General Credit(s), 1 Ethics Credit(s)
Jun 06 Thu
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 Ethics Credit(s)
Jun 07 Fri
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
2.5 General Credit(s)
Jun 07 Fri
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
2.5 General Credit(s)
Jun 11 Tue
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 Ethics Credit(s)
Jun 12 Wed
CLE-LIVE
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Grappone Conf Ctr/Courtyard by Marriott, Concord
Jun 12 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 Ethics Credit(s)
Jun 13 Thu
COMMITTEES
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Jun 13 Thu
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 General Credit(s)
Jun 15 Sat
CLE-WEBCAST
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
2 Ethics Credit(s)
Jun 18 Tue
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 Ethics Credit(s)
Jun 18 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Jun 19 Wed
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1.5 General Credit(s)
Jun 19 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 Ethics Credit(s)
Jun 20 Thu
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
2 Ethics Credit(s)
Jun 21 Fri
CLE-LIVE
8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
2 Ethics Credit(s)
Jun 21 Fri
CLE-LIVE
8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
2 Ethics Credit(s)
Jun 22 Sat
CLE-WEBCAST
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
2 Ethics Credit(s)
Jun 24 Mon
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 Ethics Credit(s)
Jun 25 Tue
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 Ethics Credit(s)
Jun 25 Tue
CLE-WEBCAST
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 Ethics Credit(s)
Jun 26 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 Ethics Credit(s)
Jun 26 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 Ethics Credit(s)
Jun 27 Thu
CLE-WEBCAST
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 Ethics Credit(s)
Jun 27 Thu
CLE-WEBCAST
3:15 PM to 4:15 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 Ethics Credit(s)
Jun 27 Thu
CLE-WEBCAST
4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 Ethics Credit(s)
Jun 27 Thu
COMMITTEES
5:15 PM to 7:00 PM
Jun 28 Fri
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Omni Mount Washington Resort, Bretton Woods
Jun 28 Fri
CLE-WEBCAST
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
1 Ethics Credit(s)
Jun 28 Fri
BOG
11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Omni Mount Washington Resort, Bretton Woods
Jun 28 Fri
BOG
1:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Omni Mount Washington Resort, Bretton Woods
Jun 28 Fri
CLE-WEBCAST
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
2 General Credit(s)
Jun 29 Sat
General
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Omni Mount Washington Resort, Bretton Woods
Jul 18 Thu
Meeting
8:00 AM to 5:35 PM
Blue Ocean Event Center
Aug 06 Tue
CLE-LIVE
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
NH Institue of Politics-Saint Anselm College
Aug 08 Thu
NHPB
11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Lake Sunapee Country Club,New London
Sep 12 Thu
NHBF
5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Manchester Country Club
Sep 13 Fri
BOG
8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Chase House at Mill Falls
Oct 07 Mon
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Oct 24 Thu
Meeting
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sheraton Harborside, Portsmouth
Oct 25 Fri
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
DoubleTree by Hilton Manchester Downtown
5 General Credit(s), 1 Ethics Credit(s)
Nov 04 Mon
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Nov 20 Wed
CLE-LIVE
8:00 AM to 4:15 PM
Grappone Conf Ctr/Courtyard by Marriott, Concord
6.5 General Credit(s)
Dec 02 Mon
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Jan 06 Mon
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Feb 20 Thu
Apr 06 Mon
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
May 04 Mon
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord