<style type="text/css"> .wpb_animate_when_almost_visible { opacity: 1; }</style>
Oct 26 Tue
SECTIONS
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Oct 27 Wed
Meeting
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Oct 27 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Oct 28 Thu
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
300 General Minutes, 60 Ethics Minutes
Oct 30 Sat
CLE-WEBCAST
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
180 Ethics Minutes
Nov 03 Wed
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Nov 04 Thu
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Nov 04 Thu
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Nov 05 Fri
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
360 General Minutes
Nov 08 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Nov 10 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 General Minutes
Nov 10 Wed
General
1:00 PM to 4:30 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
195 General Minutes
Nov 10 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Nov 15 Mon
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Nov 16 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Nov 17 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Nov 17 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM
Nov 17 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM
Nov 18 Thu
CLE-LIVE
8:30 AM to 12:45 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
240 General Minutes
Nov 18 Thu
COMMITTEES
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Nov 18 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Nov 19 Fri
CLE-LIVE
8:30 AM to 12:45 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
240 General Minutes
Nov 20 Sat
CLE-WEBCAST
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
120 Ethics Minutes
Nov 29 Mon
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Nov 30 Tue
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Dec 02 Thu
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Dec 06 Mon
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Dec 08 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Dec 08 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Dec 13 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Dec 15 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Dec 15 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM
Dec 16 Thu
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 General Minutes
Dec 16 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Dec 18 Sat
CLE-WEBCAST
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
120 Ethics Minutes
Dec 20 Mon
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Dec 21 Tue
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Dec 21 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Dec 23 Thu
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Jan 06 Thu
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Jan 10 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Jan 12 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Jan 18 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Jan 19 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM
Jan 20 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Feb 03 Thu
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Feb 03 Thu
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Feb 09 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Feb 14 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Feb 15 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Feb 16 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM
Feb 17 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Feb 18 Fri
CLE-LIVE
9:45 AM to 4:30 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
Mar 09 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Mar 14 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Mar 15 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Mar 16 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM
Mar 17 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Apr 07 Thu
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Apr 11 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Apr 13 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Apr 19 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Apr 19 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Apr 20 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM
Apr 21 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
May 05 Thu
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
May 09 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
May 11 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
May 17 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
May 18 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM
May 19 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Jun 02 Thu
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Jun 08 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Jun 13 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Jun 15 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM
Jun 21 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Virtual Meeting