<style type="text/css"> .wpb_animate_when_almost_visible { opacity: 1; }</style>
Jun 28 Tue
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
120 Ethics Minutes
Jun 30 Thu
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
90 General Minutes
Jul 06 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Jul 12 Tue
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Jul 13 Wed
CLE-LIVE
8:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Blue Ocean Event Center
Jul 20 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Jul 28 Thu
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Aug 03 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Aug 08 Mon
LRE
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Aug 09 Tue
LRE
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Aug 10 Wed
LRE
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Aug 10 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Aug 17 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 General Minutes
Aug 24 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
120 General Minutes
Aug 31 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Nov 07 Mon
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
DoubleTree by Hilton Manchester Downtown
300 General Minutes, 60 Ethics Minutes