<style type="text/css"> .wpb_animate_when_almost_visible { opacity: 1; }</style>
Jan 23 Thu
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
345 General Minutes, 60 Ethics Minutes
Jan 25 Sat
CLE-WEBCAST
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
120 Ethics Minutes
Jan 27 Mon
COMMITTEES
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Jan 27 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Jan 28 Tue
SECTIONS
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Jan 28 Tue
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 General Minutes
Jan 28 Tue
COMMITTEES
5:15 PM to 7:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Jan 29 Wed
SECTIONS
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Sheehan Phinney Bass + Green, Manchester
Jan 30 Thu
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
300 General Minutes, 60 Ethics Minutes
Jan 31 Fri
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Feb 03 Mon
COMMITTEES
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Feb 06 Thu
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Feb 07 Fri
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
300 General Minutes, 60 Ethics Minutes
Feb 10 Mon
COMMITTEES
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Feb 12 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Feb 12 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Feb 13 Thu
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
315 General Minutes, 45 Ethics Minutes
Feb 13 Thu
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
315 General Minutes, 45 Ethics Minutes
Feb 13 Thu
COMMITTEES
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Feb 18 Tue
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 General Minutes
Feb 18 Tue
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Feb 18 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Feb 19 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Feb 20 Thu
Feb 21 Fri
EVENT
7:15 AM to 8:30 AM
DoubleTree by Hilton Manchester Downtown
Feb 21 Fri
CLE-LIVE
8:45 AM to 5:00 PM
DoubleTree by Hilton Manchester Downtown
Feb 21 Fri
EVENT
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Strange Brew Tavern
Feb 22 Sat
CLE-WEBCAST
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
120 Ethics Minutes
Feb 25 Tue
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Feb 25 Tue
COMMITTEES
5:15 PM to 7:00 PM
Hage Hodes Attorneys at Law
Feb 28 Fri
CLE-WEBCAST
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Feb 28 Fri
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Feb 28 Fri
CLE-WEBCAST
8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Mar 11 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Mar 12 Thu
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
150 General Minutes, 30 Ethics Minutes
Mar 12 Thu
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
150 General Minutes, 30 Ethics Minutes
Mar 12 Thu
COMMITTEES
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Mar 16 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Mar 17 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Mar 18 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Mar 20 Fri
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Grappone Conf Ctr/Courtyard by Marriott, Concord
300 General Minutes, 60 Ethics Minutes
Mar 24 Tue
COMMITTEES
5:15 PM to 7:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Mar 25 Wed
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
300 General Minutes, 60 Ethics Minutes
Mar 25 Wed
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
300 General Minutes, 60 Ethics Minutes
Mar 27 Fri
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
300 General Minutes, 60 Ethics Minutes
Mar 27 Fri
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
300 General Minutes, 60 Ethics Minutes
Apr 02 Thu
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
250 General Minutes, 75 Ethics Minutes
Apr 02 Thu
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
250 General Minutes, 75 Ethics Minutes
Apr 06 Mon
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Apr 08 Wed
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
300 General Minutes, 60 Ethics Minutes
Apr 08 Wed
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
300 General Minutes, 60 Ethics Minutes
Apr 08 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Apr 09 Thu
COMMITTEES
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Apr 15 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Apr 21 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Apr 28 Tue
COMMITTEES
5:15 PM to 7:00 PM
Hage Hodes Attorneys at Law
May 01 Fri
LRE
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
May 04 Mon
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
May 07 Thu
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
210 General Minutes, 30 Ethics Minutes
May 07 Thu
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
210 General Minutes, 30 Ethics Minutes
May 13 Wed
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
300 General Minutes, 60 Ethics Minutes
May 13 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
May 14 Thu
COMMITTEES
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
May 18 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
May 19 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
May 20 Wed
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
300 General Minutes, 60 Ethics Minutes
May 20 Wed
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
300 General Minutes, 60 Ethics Minutes
May 20 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
May 26 Tue
COMMITTEES
5:15 PM to 7:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
May 28 Thu
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
300 General Minutes, 60 Ethics Minutes
May 28 Thu
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
300 General Minutes, 60 Ethics Minutes
Jun 10 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Jun 11 Thu
COMMITTEES
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Jun 15 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Jun 16 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Jun 17 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Jun 19 Fri
General
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
AC Hotel by Marriott Portsmouth Downtown
Jun 23 Tue
COMMITTEES
5:15 PM to 7:00 PM
Hage Hodes Attorneys at Law
Oct 30 Fri
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
DoubleTree by Hilton Manchester Downtown
300 General Minutes, 60 Ethics Minutes