<style type="text/css"> .wpb_animate_when_almost_visible { opacity: 1; }</style>
Jan 19 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Jan 20 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Jan 20 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM
Virtual Meeting
Jan 21 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Jan 23 Sat
CLE-WEBCAST
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
120 Ethics Minutes
Jan 25 Mon
Meeting
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Jan 25 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Jan 26 Tue
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 General Minutes
Jan 26 Tue
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Jan 26 Tue
COMMITTEES
5:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Jan 28 Thu
Jan 28 Thu
CLE-WEBCAST
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 General Minutes
Feb 03 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Feb 05 Fri
CLE-LIVE
9:45 AM to 4:30 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
Feb 09 Tue
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 General Minutes
Feb 10 Wed
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 General Minutes
Feb 10 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Feb 11 Thu
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Feb 11 Thu
COMMITTEES
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Feb 16 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Feb 17 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM
Virtual Meeting
Feb 18 Thu
Meeting
3:00 PM to 3:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Feb 18 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Feb 23 Tue
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Feb 23 Tue
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Feb 23 Tue
COMMITTEES
5:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Feb 23 Tue
COMMITTEES
5:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Feb 25 Thu
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Feb 25 Thu
CLE-WEBCAST
6:45 PM to 7:45 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Feb 25 Thu
CLE-WEBCAST
8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Mar 09 Tue
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 General Minutes
Mar 10 Wed
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
300 General Minutes, 60 Ethics Minutes
Mar 11 Thu
COMMITTEES
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Mar 11 Thu
Mar 15 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Mar 16 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Mar 17 Wed
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 General Minutes
Mar 17 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM
Virtual Meeting
Mar 18 Thu
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Mar 18 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Mar 23 Tue
Mar 25 Thu
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Apr 08 Thu
COMMITTEES
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Apr 13 Tue
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 General Minutes
Apr 14 Wed
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 General Minutes
Apr 15 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Apr 20 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Apr 21 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM
Virtual Meeting
Apr 27 Tue
Apr 27 Tue
COMMITTEES
5:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
May 05 Wed
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
330 General Minutes, 30 Ethics Minutes
May 06 Thu
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
360 General Minutes
May 11 Tue
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
May 12 Wed
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 General Minutes
May 13 Thu
COMMITTEES
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
May 17 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
May 18 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
May 19 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM
Virtual Meeting
May 20 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
May 25 Tue
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
May 25 Tue
COMMITTEES
5:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Jun 02 Wed
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 General Minutes
Jun 08 Tue
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Jun 10 Thu
COMMITTEES
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Jun 15 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Jun 16 Wed
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 General Minutes
Jun 16 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:15 PM
Virtual Meeting
Jun 22 Tue
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Jun 22 Tue
COMMITTEES
5:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Virtual Meeting