<style type="text/css"> .wpb_animate_when_almost_visible { opacity: 1; }</style>
Jul 08 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Jul 15 Wed
Meeting
9:00 AM to 5:35 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
Jul 15 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Jul 22 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Jul 29 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Aug 05 Wed
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
250 General Minutes, 75 Ethics Minutes
Aug 05 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Aug 06 Thu
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Aug 07 Fri
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 General Minutes
Aug 12 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Aug 13 Thu
NHPB
11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Lake Sunapee Country Club,New London
Aug 13 Thu
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Aug 19 Wed
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
210 General Minutes, 30 Ethics Minutes
Aug 19 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Aug 20 Thu
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Aug 21 Fri
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 General Minutes
Aug 26 Wed
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
180 General Minutes
Aug 26 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Aug 27 Thu
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Sep 07 Mon
LRE
8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
NH State Library
Sep 08 Tue
LRE
8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
NH State Library
Sep 09 Wed
LRE
8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
NH State Library
Sep 10 Thu
LRE
8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
NH State Library
Sep 11 Fri
LRE
8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
NH State Library
Sep 12 Sat
LRE
8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
NH State Library
Sep 13 Sun
LRE
8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
NH State Library
Sep 14 Mon
LRE
8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
NH State Library
Sep 15 Tue
LRE
8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
NH State Library
Sep 16 Wed
LRE
8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
NH State Library
Sep 17 Thu
LRE
8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
NH State Library
Sep 18 Fri
LRE
8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
NH State Library
Sep 21 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Sep 23 Wed
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
170 General Minutes
Sep 25 Fri
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
300 General Minutes, 60 Ethics Minutes
Sep 30 Wed
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
130 General Minutes, 60 Ethics Minutes
Nov 16 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Nov 18 Wed
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
300 General Minutes, 60 Ethics Minutes
Jan 25 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Mar 15 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
May 17 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord