<style type="text/css"> .wpb_animate_when_almost_visible { opacity: 1; }</style>
Dec 13 Tue
CLE-LIVE
8:30 AM to 4:45 PM
Grappone Conf Ctr/Courtyard by Marriott, Concord
Dec 13 Tue
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Dec 13 Tue
EVENT
5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Grappone Conf Ctr/Courtyard by Marriott, Concord
Dec 14 Wed
CLE-LIVE
8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Grappone Conf Ctr/Courtyard by Marriott, Concord
Dec 14 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Dec 14 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Dec 15 Thu
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Dec 15 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Dec 20 Tue
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Dec 20 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Dec 21 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 General Minutes
Dec 22 Thu
CLE-WEBCAST
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
120 Ethics Minutes
Dec 27 Tue
CLE-WEBCAST
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Dec 27 Tue
CLE-WEBCAST
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Dec 28 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Dec 28 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Dec 28 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
6:45 PM to 7:45 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Dec 28 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Dec 29 Thu
CLE-WEBCAST
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Dec 29 Thu
CLE-WEBCAST
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Jan 05 Thu
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Jan 09 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Jan 11 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Jan 11 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Jan 12 Thu
COMMITTEES
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Jan 17 Tue
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Jan 17 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Jan 19 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Jan 21 Sat
CLE-WEBCAST
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
120 Ethics Minutes
Jan 24 Tue
COMMITTEES
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM
Virtual Meeting
Jan 24 Tue
EVENT
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Otto
Jan 26 Thu
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 General Minutes
Feb 01 Wed
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
90 General Minutes
Feb 02 Thu
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Feb 08 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Feb 09 Thu
COMMITTEES
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Feb 13 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Feb 16 Thu
BOG
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Fratello's, Manchester
Feb 17 Fri
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
DoubleTree by Hilton Manchester Downtown
Feb 21 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Feb 21 Tue
COMMITTEES
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM
Virtual Meeting
Mar 01 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Mar 02 Thu
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Mar 08 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Mar 10 Fri
SECTIONS
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Mar 13 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Mar 16 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Mar 21 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Mar 28 Tue
COMMITTEES
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM
Virtual Meeting
Apr 06 Thu
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Apr 10 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Apr 12 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Apr 13 Thu
COMMITTEES
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Apr 18 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Apr 20 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Apr 25 Tue
COMMITTEES
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM
Virtual Meeting
Apr 26 Wed
EVENT
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
The Red Blazer
May 04 Thu
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 General Minutes
May 04 Thu
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
May 08 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
May 10 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
May 11 Thu
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 General Minutes
May 11 Thu
COMMITTEES
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
May 16 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
May 18 Thu
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
May 18 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
May 23 Tue
COMMITTEES
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM
Virtual Meeting
May 24 Wed
SECTIONS
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
May 24 Wed
EVENT
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
The Red Blazer
May 25 Thu
CLE-LIVE
8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
NH Bar Association Seminar Room, Concord
Jun 01 Thu
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Jun 07 Wed
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Jun 08 Thu
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
120 General Minutes
Jun 08 Thu
COMMITTEES
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Jun 12 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Jun 14 Wed
CLE-LIVE
8:30 AM to 4:45 PM
Grappone Conf Ctr/Courtyard by Marriott, Concord
Jun 14 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Jun 15 Thu
CLE-LIVE
8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Grappone Conf Ctr/Courtyard by Marriott, Concord
Jun 20 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Jun 22 Thu
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 General Minutes
Jun 23 Fri
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 8:00 PM
AC Hotel by Marriott Portsmouth Downtown
Jun 27 Tue
COMMITTEES
5:15 PM to 6:45 PM
Virtual Meeting
Jun 29 Thu
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 General Minutes