<style type="text/css"> .wpb_animate_when_almost_visible { opacity: 1; }</style>

CLE & Events Calendar

Jun 12 Wed
COMMITTEES
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Jun 13 Thu
COMMITTEES
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Jun 13 Thu
SECTIONS
12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Jun 18 Tue
CLE-LIVE
8:30 AM to 4:45 PM
Grappone Conf Ctr/Courtyard by Marriott, Concord
Jun 18 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Jun 19 Wed
CLE-LIVE
8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Grappone Conf Ctr/Courtyard by Marriott, Concord
Jun 20 Thu
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 General Minutes
Jun 20 Thu
SECTIONS
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Donahue, Tucker & Ciandella
Jun 25 Tue
CLE-WEBCAST
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
360 General Minutes
Jun 25 Tue
SECTIONS
3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Jun 26 Wed
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 General Minutes
Jun 26 Wed
SECTIONS
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
The Crown Tavern
Jun 28 Fri
SECTIONS
12:00 PM to 12:45 PM
Virtual Meeting
Jul 18 Thu
CLE-LIVE
8:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Blue Ocean Event Center
Jul 29 Mon
Oct 17 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Oct 25 Fri
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
DoubleTree by Hilton Manchester Downtown
300 General Minutes, 60 Ethics Minutes
Nov 01 Fri
CLE-LIVE
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 General Minutes
Nov 21 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Dec 19 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Jan 16 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Jan 16 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Feb 20 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
DoubleTree by Hilton Manchester Downtown
Mar 20 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Apr 17 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
May 15 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Jun 06 Fri
BOG
12:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Sheraton Harborside, Portsmouth