<style type="text/css"> .wpb_animate_when_almost_visible { opacity: 1; }</style>
Sep 28 Mon
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
120 General Minutes
Sep 29 Tue
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
120 Ethics Minutes
Sep 29 Tue
COMMITTEES
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Virtual Meeting
Sep 30 Wed
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
130 General Minutes, 60 Ethics Minutes
Oct 07 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Oct 13 Tue
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 1:30 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
240 General Minutes
Oct 14 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Oct 15 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Oct 21 Wed
General
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 General Minutes
Oct 21 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Oct 23 Fri
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 1:30 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
180 General Minutes, 60 Ethics Minutes
Oct 24 Sat
CLE-WEBCAST
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
120 Ethics Minutes
Oct 28 Wed
Oct 28 Wed
CLE-WEBCAST
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
60 Ethics Minutes
Oct 30 Fri
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
300 General Minutes, 60 Ethics Minutes
Nov 13 Fri
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
300 General Minutes, 60 Ethics Minutes
Nov 16 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Nov 19 Thu
CLE-LIVE
8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
Nov 19 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Nov 20 Fri
CLE-LIVE
8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
Dec 17 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Jan 21 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Jan 25 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Feb 05 Fri
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
Mar 10 Wed
CLE-LIVE
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
LIVE WEBCAST
300 General Minutes, 60 Ethics Minutes
Mar 15 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Mar 18 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
Apr 15 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
May 17 Mon
COMMITTEES
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord
May 20 Thu
BOG
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
NH Bar Center, Concord